Limpopo Transborder Programme
Partners in the Three Countries PDF Print E-mail


  • Provincial Government of Gaza
  • Ministry of Agriculture and Rural Development, National Directorate of Lands and Forestry
  • Ministry of Tourism, Transfrontier Conservation Areas Coordination Unit

South Africa:


  • Beitbridge Rural District Council, Zimbabwe
  • Chiredzi Rural Distric Council, Zimbabwe
  • National Parks and Wildlife Management Authority, Zimbabwe